Poolesville Day – What Did You Think?

I’m on the Poolesville Day Committee and we are meeting next week to go over what worked and what didn’t, what did people like a lot and not so much, what needs to be improved and what can remain the same, what should be eliminated and what should be included. I would welcome your thoughts. As good as this Poolesville Day was, it can always be improved.

Meanwhile, take a gander of this photo I just got of the crowd at Poolesville Day. This is one of the best shots I’ve seen of the crowd at the fair.

LINK

One Response to “Poolesville Day – What Did You Think?”

  1. Ralph Hitchens Says:

    I was on the committee too, did some time in the Info Booth as well as working at the Library’s used book sale (which was, again, very successful). These festivals just get better and better. Nothing like it in the county, in my opinion.

Leave a comment